My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-20 - 7:14 p.m.

Well I burned out like an old tyre and didn't manage to make another entry, let alone update for 5 days!! Wow!! I didn't realise it had been that long. Not that I haven't been online, but I haven't felt like writing anything and I have not been well enough to do sustained thinking or typing for too long.

The main events of this week were:

The kitten getting his jabs done and my shopping expeditions. Doubtless if I had not gone on the shopping trips then I would have updated in here, but I had to get it done and mom virtually dragged me to town to buy stuff. Apart from that nothing has been happening. I have spent large chunks of time in bed. I am a bit annoyed because I had presuumed I would be so much healthier by now because I am not at uni anymore.. but it's not happening people.

I am really being forced into doing a TEFL - due to my inability to find a job. I see this a positive thing, although I don't know the ins and outs of doing the course and getting a job with it. It's something I need to find out after Christmas.

Previous - Next