My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-15 - 3:22 p.m.

An early entry today... as I am often inclined to do on a Sunday. Well I only woke up at 2pm. I am getting a bit concerned about this now!! I am dead to the world. I finally got to sleep around 3 something and slept till 2. Eurgh!!!!! At this rate I will miss most of Christmas. Anyway, due to the earliness of this entry... it might be in two parts. This all depends on how much I have to say and how tired I am. Right now I am yawning like a hibernating bear.

My mom spoke to my sister today. Apparently my sis and her bf may be moving to live in our region. It all depends on where he gets work and if they can sell his house. Of course my mom was really happy about this. I find it all a bit freaky really. Although I wouldn't mind so much if she was around... after all she could drive me places then!

I haven't been really feeling in a religious mood recently. I haven't been paying much attention to matters of a religious nature, favouring sleep and watching crap on TV and generally leading a loafish lifestyle. On the other hand I have also not been bothering with the M.E. commmunity for sometime... both online and offline. I can't deal with it right now. I know it sounds terrible, but whilst I can understand where everyone is coming from... I don't really fancy trying to respond to what they are saying. I guess it's all just too close to home and reminds me of reality a bit too much.

Hmmmm... I was going to say something else but now I can't remember what it was!

Ok I think I will leave on that note and maybe come back later if I have retrieved some memory or knocked some sense into my brain!

Mmmmmm... I can smell roast chicken.

Previous - Next