My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-13 - 9:44 p.m.

*clears her throat*

Ok so my plans collapsed into a black hole today. I just read no-answers diary entry and I sympathise utterly with her...

Last night I did not get to sleep until after 6am - well it clearly wasn't night by then. I have not felt so depressed about insomnia for ages. I fought the urge to come online for a few hours, but I couldn't hold out any longer as I was so bored. I chatted with some friends a bit and then constructed an extremely hard Quiz your Friends Questionnaire thingy. So anyway, I drifted off after 6am and was woken about 7am by my dad who brought me a cup of tea. I drank the tea really quickly and went to sleep again because I felt feverish and like my head was going to burst. My mom came in at 10.30am and woke me up. Both of us have a flu-like viral infection!!! So instead of going shopping... like we were supposed to... we ended up staying in. I cleaned out the grate and made a fire and spent the afternoon and evening sleeping on the sofa. Dad came home at 8pm and cooked me some white fish and gave me some bread. Most of today I have had the urge to chuck everywhere, my right eye feels like it is going to pop out, my right neck gland is up and I feel like my brain is swimming around in my skull!

So my parents are planning on going either Saturday or Sunday providing I am well enough. I am kinda depressed about that because I had such great plans for gettting it all out of the way and posting people's cards and now it has all gone to pot - just like last year! Also I feel guilty because it's always me being ill and ruining everyone's plans.

Previous - Next