My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-12 - 10:38 p.m.

Oh dear - reading back on the previous entry's crap makes me sigh...

Anyway today was just a nothingy day. I didn't manage to get to sleep last night until late. I felt very ill when I woke up so I stayed in bed till 1.30pm or some other sloth-like time. I got up and showered and then sorted out what cards I was going to send and a shopping list for tomorrow. I am in pain. My glands are up and I feel really minging. I look minging too... according to my mom that is! Thanks mom...

I called up the PC monitor people and they are coming on Monday to replace the monitor with another equally shit one. I had to speak to three different guys to get this far and they all kept expecting me to start from the beginning again. Unfortunately I was having such a bad brainfog day I ended up confusing the hell out of them and just yelled:

'My monitor screen is black, I can't see anything... I don't know what to do... please help me'

Bearing in mind the fact that I sound about 12 - the guy adopted a fatherly tone and eventually told me some guy would call me back with a reference number and delivery day... which he did. So at least that is out of the way.

Then we had a power cut for ages. After that I sat in the sitting room in front of the fire writing a few cards. Then I came on here to check my email and find my friends addresses out - for some reason I only have their addresses in emails they sent me telling me them. So I am about to address their cards.

Tomorrow is going to be tiring so I shall go to bed soon - even if I don't sleep... lying down is better than not trying to rest. I need to buy a lot of things... including loads of stamps.

I am trying not to be down at the moment. I don't know how well I am doing. The diet is going ok - although it could be better I guess. I am staying off chatting to people who make me feel emotional... I just can't deal with things right now.

.... off to bed ....

Previous - Next