My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-08 - 7:28 p.m.

Oh what a pile of poo.... Or maybe I am the poo and that's why people treat me like they do? Like sh*t.

Anyways... I enjoyed having my sis over... in a strange kind of way. Not like major enjoyment... but definitely more than before. Her bf was ok to me. I have gotten more used to his sarcasm I guess. I am majorly exhausted now though. I have to think about applying for jobs. I don't feel like doing that really. I must though because of this review. I found the letter eventually and yeah it is on the 11th... so my brain was telling me something correctly for once.

It's freezing.... like 4 degrees and feels like 0 or less.

I have the urge to say something rude right now.... so I shall leave before I shout or utter a primal scream

Previous - Next