My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-07 - 5:03 p.m.

Ok I was reading some old entries last night and I realised that for a week or two now I have been making lots of typos etc... so sorry for that. I also lied and said my review is on the 13th... I'm sure it's on the 11th... if only I could locate the damn letter.

So.... I am writing this from freeze your ass off land - aka the UK. My goodness I think it might actually flutter down a few flakes. Of course I never go anywhere so I don't usally fall prey to the climate - except when it's raining, which my joints and bones make me aware of. However, being the lil' nutter that I am - I bravely decided that yes I would go to a concert with my parents and their friend (this was a few weeks ago) and of course it would be the coldest day of the year that I am going to go and park my bum in a freezing cold concert venue.

Today has been weirdish - I have had little sleep. I didn't get to sleep till after 3am... woken at 7.50am by kitten.... back to bed after feeding him and woken at 8.50am... had one slice of toast with just jam... back to bed woken again at 10.30am by sis and then 11something by sis again... finally woke up 12ish and got up at 1.45pm to have a shower. I had to wait for everyone else to use if first. I did however, manage to avoid seeing my sis's bf till after my shower, which I thought was pretty good going seeing as he arrived last night.

*Yawn* *sigh* yeah so I had to cook for everyone today. Urgh. I ended up eating loads of pizza - I must have had my fat allowance for the whole week already. So I am not eating anything else today. I feel really fat and chunky now. Altho my sis did say she thought I had lost more weight - a mildy more positive thought.

I feel quite sick actually due to over consumption of fat and alsooooooo... I can't find my review letter *cries and scratches her head* I have no idea wtf I did with it. Maybe it's in my job stuff pack thingy, but I dunno where I put that either. I keep opening assorted drawers and rifling through random piles of stuff thinking it must be here somewhere. I am actually really organised... honestly!!! This is purely a temporary setback, but erm it's a worrying one because the more I think about it the more I am not sure of the date and time my interview is at! OK I found my job pack... let me see.. shit it's not in there *eyes popping out of her head*

Previous - Next