My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-11 - 12:24 a.m.

Hmmmm... ok so I didn't update here for a few days because erm - when I tried to update the other day... I lost my entry and I was so tired I had no energy to update after that. Anyway, I am ok. Extremely cold - due to bizarreness of British weather, but surviving with hot water bottles, fires and fan heaters! Central heating is just not enough for me!

Mentally I am feeling a bit weird. My review interview is tomorrow (actually technically today) and I am a bit scared about that. I don't know what they are going to say or ask me. I am trying to arm myself with some stuff to show what I have been doing in case they get narky with me. I am also attempting to write down some things to tell them should I have a complete bout of brainfog. I have to get the bus at 2.20pm which means leaving here at 2.10pm. I will arrive at 2.50pm (if the bus is on time) and then I will have to do something till my interview which is at 3.30pm. Assuming my interview finishes by 4pm-4.15pm... I will then have to hang around until catching my bus at 4.50pm. All in all I will be gone about 3 hours for one poxy little interview! And in this freezing weather I will be standing around!

A really crap thing happened today - my mom switched on the PC and booted it up... and everything was ok and then suddenly the monitor screen went blank! It's happened again. The monitor has broken. It broke at the end of July and was replaced the beginning of August. This now means I have to call the company and complain. It's so annoying because I have phone phobia (like no-answers) and I just detest having to phone anyone... whether they be people I don't know or people I love dearly. This developed mid-way through my teens and unfortunately has not gone away. Even at work I used to hate phoning people - yet I didn't mind 'answering' the phone!

I have been chatting on msn a bit. It's been nice to catch up with people. Having said that I am feeling a bit weird and rough and half the time I don't say much. I need to email - as per usual - a lot of people. On Thursday the kitten is going for his jabs... I don't think he will be impressed!

My diet is going really well - although I am not feeling so positive about it at the moment. I was actually feeling not too bad, but a certain relationship is getting me down right now and I feel like that is affecting me. I don't know if we will have time to go swimming this week - which is a pity. Anyway I shall wait and see what happens.

Ok am going to stop now cos Im too tired to type. I didn't get to sleep till after 4am last night and I didn't wake up till 1pm - how embarassing!

zzzzzzzZZZZZZzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzz

Previous - Next