My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-07 - 12:42 a.m.

GOOD LUCK to no-answers for her job interview on Monday - U can do it!!! That is provided you want the job lol...

On to more poo-ey subject matter - you can all breathe a sigh of relief... I am not going to relate my bowel movements to you... just the mere crapiness of life. I am not going to be depressing - well I am going to try my hardest not to fall into the trap of moaning my head off like the true woman I am. Actually I don't think I am going to manage this diary posting too well because I can't really think of a way to put everything down. It's just LIFE. It's very tough at times and when it's not tough you don't appreciate the non-toughness. Everywhere I look there are double standards. Everything I do seems to go wrong in some way. Uni was ok, but then look at me now. It's so strange how life goes. You turn a corner and come against a brick wall. You think to yourself ok I will scramble over the brick wall. When you get to the top you look down to see an 80 foot drop. If you are lucky or blessed (whichever notion your belief system... ehem religion... supports) then your obstacle course is interspersed with long or even short straight patches. Now some people seem to have gotten other people's quota of straight patches. Like I say: 'When God gave out the good things... I was at the back of the queue...'

I have just remembered that I have lost my review letter telling me date and time and other important and rather life-dependent info. I guess I had better locate that tomorrow. I did actually make my bed and I am sitting in it right now. I also made my room look quite tidy... although I still have random piles of stuff here and there. My sis and her bf did arrive. I didn't wash my hair or have a shower because I was too tired. So I shall have to assume spy-like antics tomorrow morning and also try and get up before they do.

Oh well had better go do a speedy pee before I freeze to death.

Hope that posting made some sense and sorry about my typos in yesterday's entry.

Previous - Next