My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-03 - 8:39 p.m.

Ok... what can I write?

Today was weird. I was woken at 6am by the kitten and couldn't get back to sleep. Then I lay in bed and erm watched Trisha and bits of This Morning. I didn't fancy getting up because a rather rude BT engineer was downstairs putting in a phoneline and I didn't feel in the mood to be seen by this random male. So I stayed in my room for the whole two hours he was here!

Then this afternoon we had to rush out to my grandad's old bungalow and meet some guy who was looking at furniture in the house. He told us to go to a children's hospice charity shop and so we had to drive across the town and go there. Mom ended up in a shop in the street buying a watch! Oh and we managed to arrange to get rid of the furniture. I felt extremely tired and in pain when we got back... so I had a cuppa and a nibble and went and lay on the sofa watching CBBC and then Ready Steady Cook!

I was so hungry by the time I finished watching that - that I went out and cooked dinner for the family. A nice ginger and lemon grass chicken stir fry. I figured this is also satisfyingly low fat, because I dry fried most of it. My diet today and yesterday has been just amazing... if only I could keep this up permanently.

I am really not looking forward to tomorrow. I have decided what I am going to wear - a long skirt, long cardigan thingy and some kind of top - not sure yet about all of that, but it's a tad more organised than not having a clue.

I rang up about another job today - argh... so I need to apply for that. I am trying to make things look better for my review next week. I also filled in my Job-seekers booklet. I have wrapped my friends' presents for tomorrow and also another friend's present. She has just written me an email saying she is moving back here because she has given up her care job. I guess that is cool - not really sure because she does use me... as a kind of sounding board for her problems.

I can't think of anything to write now... that was a really crap entry of boring day to day stuff. I think my entries are suffering from fatigue too.

Dunno if I will manage an entry tomorrow - maybe I will do one in the morning. I think I am going to leave writing the application letter till tomorrow.

Byeeeeeee xxxxxxxxx

Previous - Next