My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-02 - 4:57 p.m.

Hmmmm... I have a sore throat. I don't know why or where it came from. I must be like a germ vacation destination or something. Anyway, I got to sleep somewhere in between 2 and 3am and then was woken at 7ish by the kitten. So I went downstairs and fed the cats and came back and went back to bed, but I couldn't sleep. At 9.30ish I got up and went downstairs and had some tea with mom and watched a bit of Trisha and a bit of Montel. OMG OMG OMG>>>MONTEL... he's back. I haven't seen him for years. Ok here's an embarassing fact for you: When I was younger I used to think he was erm strangely sexy. I actually think I fancied him. This is worrying because he is like in my dad's age bracket and he also has no hair. Later on I went out with a guy with no hair... and I didn't really notice it. I find balding men can be quite attractive, as can really short guys. I don't know why, but I don't mind short guys at all and yet all my friends think that is crazy. Anyway, enough embarassing revelations for one day!!

Yeah so it turns out my bf is only going away for a few days rather than his OTT estimate of 7 or more... I think I can quell my manic rantings that long! Altho I miss him already, but that's probably me just being a soppy date... it's not even been 24hrs yet!

Oh and that woman never called me to arrange an interview - mannnn.... that sucks! I am so pissed off about that because she actually specifically said to me: "Don't worry if I don't call you on Friday. I will definitely call you on Monday moring". I didn't go online or on the phone until 3pm - well past the morning and she has not called. It really, majorly sucks when I got a degree from a top uni in England and I can't even get an interview for a part-time office job!!!! *sigh* I feel that my talents may lie in other areas.

Oh but today I managed to help my mom a lot and did some vacuuming and some cleaning of bathroom, kitchen and Gerbil cage etc. So I think she was pleased about that. I feel so bad though now... what with this sore throat... oh and I am dreading - DREADING Wednesday. We will leave at 2pm and not get back till about 10pm---- OMG I feel ill just thinking about it. Argh.... why me? WHHHHHYYYYY??? Oh and then this stupid Jobcentre review is hanging over me like a black cloud. Anyway inshallah it will go well.

I overheard my dad talking to my grandad the other day. My grandad was moaning his head off about the fact that none of his grandchildren had produced babies yet - as in great grandchildren. WELL... knock me down with a feather!!! I am only 22 and it's a bit hard to have children when:- a. you're not married b. you have no job or house or car or ability to drive. So unless he expects me to give birth through miraculous conception - I think he should erm be quiet!! Anyway I have a 3 cousins and a sister who are older than me... so they can jolly well produce one first. It's great being the penultamate one in the line.

-----

Love: Excellent

Sleep: Hmmm could be better

Diet: Bloody brilliant

Motivation: Started off good, but lessening now

Exercise: Moderate

Thoughts about doing exercise: A lot

Jobhunting: Reasonable

Chatting: Excellent

Worrying-ness of Life: Am too tired to worry

Previous - Next