My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-23 - 8:32 p.m.

It�s happened again.

If you�re not the one then why does my soul feel glad today?
If you�re not the one then when does my hand fit yours this way?
If you are not mine, then why does your heart return my call?
If you are not mine would I have the strength to stand at all?
I never know what the futures brings, but I know you�re here with me now,
We�ll make it through and I hope you are the one I share my life with.

I don�t want to run away, but I can�t take it, I don�t understand.
If I�m not made for you, then why does my heart tell me that I am?
Is there any way that I could stay� in your life?
If I don�t need you then why am I crying on my bed?
If I don�t need you then why does your name resound in my head?
If you�re not for me then why does this distance maim my life?
If you�re not for me then why do I dream of you every night?

I realise we�re so far away, but I know that this much is true:
We�ll make it through and I hope you are the one I share my life with.
And I wish that you could be the one I die with.
And I pray that you�re the one I build my home with.
I hope I love you all my life.

I don�t want to run away, but I can�t take it, I don�t understand.
If I�m not made for you, then why does my heart tell me that I am?
Is there any way that I could stay� in your life?
Cos I miss you; body and soul so strong that it takes my breath away.
And I breathe you into my heart and pray for the strength to stand today,
Cos I love you whether it�s wrong or right,
Though I can�t be with you tonight,
And though my heart is by your side.

I don�t want to run away, but I can�t take it, I don�t understand.
If I�m not made for you, then why does my heart tell me that I am?
Is there any way that I could stay� in your life?

Previous - Next