My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-22 - 9:24 p.m.

Blurgh...

I am watching Fame Academy - God I must be mad! Kitty is lying on my leg and I just ate a bowl of lemon yoghurt - justified due to me not eating tea/dinner.

Sooooo.... I feel really, really weird and this is - I figured - due to two things:

1. I have not seen my bf online today at all. How strange is that... I can't remember a day when I didn't talk to him. I was online 4 times today for varying amounts of time... just checking in to see if he was there. The really odd thing is that I came online earlier and there was his name... hi-lighted on MSN messenger. So I sat there for a few seconds pondering... and saying hi to other people... and then I typed: "Hey" to 'him'. Anyway 'he' did not respond and then when I looked again the 'person' had put "Away" and then when I looked again 'he' had logged off. Strange... so I was a bit miffed about this and kinda wondering... ok what did I do?? Anyway I have come to the conclusion that it was not him. Maybe that's true OR maybe it's not? BUT I like to think that, in order to put my mind at rest and make myself feel better about it! However, that still does not alter the fact that I MISS HIM! *sniff sniff*

2. My friend - her mom was murdered... well I just feel like I don't know what to say to her half the time. She is behaving as one would expect someone to behave who this has happened to, but I feel like I am putting my foot in it if I am not careful. I never had to deal that much with death.

- I watched Celebrity Big Brother earlier for a bit and I realised... how large Ann(e) Diamond has become! She is really a chunky monkey. Her face looks bloated as well. What is it with women becoming large recently? The people they have in there at the moment are really boring - I guess it's probably because no other celebrities were desperate enough to go in there!

- BBC2 doesn't work on my TV at the moment for some reason... strange...

Hmmm... I think I am gonna go put my pjs on and get into bed and read yesterday's newspaper - that I didn't get to read yet.

Nothing else intersting has been happening to me except the fact that the new washing machine has a problem and the store people are being all arsey about it. "Go mom" - she's giving them a right run for her money...

- I need to do some more exercise tomorrow... "*THINK THIN>>>THINK THIN*"

BBL Peeps

Previous - Next