My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-23 - 11:17 p.m.

I have decided not to write about the emotional side of my life right now because I feel like I do that a lot and I just write crap that makes me look stupid and vulnerable. So - joy of joys how about I write about my day...

Ok ppl so I have a chronic illness and it's bloody getting on my nerves at the moment due to my being unable to get out of my bed before noon since Tuesday - I hate it... I feel so lazy but my legs won't co-operate :'( So... I got up after 12pm... I am not sure of the exact time, having had a cup of tea and a sharon fruit. Then I took a 'much needed' shower and made lunch for my parents, cleaned out my gerbils and styled my hair and then came upstairs to.... WOOHOOOO... wait for it... TIDY MY ROOM>>>> how exciting. To be frank, I was not quite sure where to start because it really and truly is a bombsite and not a bedroom. Rather than being particularly minging in terms of dirt or anything, it's just messy. I have an awful lot of stuff - including duplicates from when I was at uni and so I have no idea what to do with it all! Anyway the tidying started in earnest. I have no idea why, but I think I must be the only person on this planet who manages to make her room look worse by tidying it rather than better. My excuse for this is because I have not finished yet and that hopefully in a couple of days it will look zayer gut! My tidying stretched to emptying a drawer, dusting a windowsill and emptying some boxes, but I also did the impressive task of taking large piles and sorting them into lots of small piles, hence it looks worse!

During my tidying bout I came online and checked email and chatted to lots of online friends who I have not spoken to properly for ages. My favourite online person rapidly dipped the stakes hence my inability to talk about my emotions. (Shutting up) I also managed to download a few cool new songs... a couple of which I heard on the radio this morning when I was ill in bed and decided to download.

I particularly like the Daniel Bedingfield (hope I spelt that right) - If You're Not The One.... (which coincidently is documented on the previous diary entry!) you absolutely have to listen to it... it's so gorgeous that I listened to it repeatedly about 15 times - saddo that I am!! I have to say it is very apt for my current situation altho I changed the line about the wife part... which is probably illegal!!!

-----

Love: Crap

Sleep: Crap

Diet: Excellent

Motivation: Moderate

Exercise: Moderate

Family Bonding: Excellent

Jobhunting: Crap

Previous - Next