My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-21 - 7:58 p.m.

Urgh... *sigh*

I dunno what is wrong with me today... I feel really, really, really crap *yawn* I woke up to feed the cat and kitten and then went back to bed. I stayed in sleeping till 12.30pm... by mistake really because I was supposed to get up at 11am and have a shower. Anyway after that I stayed in my pyjamas till quite late and then had a shower and played a bit with the kitten. I wish I was not like this - I feel like people would look at me and think I am lazy, but considering I spent the whole day resting I should feel perky and energised now... I feel so tired still though and in pain.

Otherwise things are going good for me... the kitten is making my life more interesting and a lot more positive. I still feel a bit dejected about the job situation, but I am sure that I will get over it eventually...

My financial situation is seriously dire as well... I need to sit down with my statements etc. and sort out how much money I have got and what is already ear-marked to go out in December... cos I am getting my hair done 23rd December and it's going to be reaaaaaalllllyyyyy expensive cos I am having colours done as well.

Previous - Next