My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-17 - 11:26 p.m.

Yayyyyyy - I just discovered that word... cos my bf used it yesterday and I realised it's quite English to say that. <---- useless fact for you!

Well my days are brightened completely by my kitten. I am so happy and so fortunate to have him. I cannot explain it, but he has brought a little bit of joy into my life when I was feeling a bit down. My other cat is still somewhat miffed about it, but I think he is coming round to him too... well I hope he is. I am completely clucky though and I have decided that I definitely want to have children - but I don't think my dad can ever be relied upon for helping to change their nappies!! He hee... Actually on a down note... my dad doesn't believe either me or my sister will produce children. On my sister's part because she is in a weird situation and on my part because he doesn't think anyone will marry me and therefore I have no one to have children with!! So that's parental faith for you...

Praying is becoming a bit easier and more natural for me now that I have learnt the words a lot better. I look around me and wonder how can people not believe in God?!

Things are good with my sister at the moment and with my mom and dad and boyfriend. So it's making me feel happy and settled for a bit. I still would love to be able to go work and live in UAE, but God knows that and I will just have to see what happens. Tomorrow I will have a look for jobs there again and see if I can find anything. I am still thinking of ways to go there - as in to get work there.

I keep reading people's diaries who have M.E. and realising how utterly crap life is with this disease. I feel so fortunate at the moment... but I still wish I was 'normal' in the sense that I could just go get a job. I should put some money towards one of the charities.

I have been talking a bit to a friend I have not spoken to in a while. It's ok I guess, but still quite hard to chat to her without feeling angry. I sound nasty for saying that, but then I feel like sometimes... actually a lot of the time... people walk all over me like I am some kind of doormat. Having said that she is very good to talk to about my worries... about things like erm girl stuff and other such matters because she is in a similar position to me.

On Tuesday I am going to get my hair cut. Hmmm... I can't really be bothered but I guess it will look nicer for a bit of effort. Unfortunately my money will take a bashing... and no one except my parents even gets to see it - my hair that is!!!

Oh and I have been updating and modifying my site... I am quite proud of my sudden burst of creativity where that is concerned. I really don't know what has come over me!!

Anyway had better go brush my teeth and bed down the kitten and then myself...

I am in love *sigh*

Previous - Next