My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-16 - 9:13 p.m.

Gosh boredom strikes....

Ok I feel way better in some ways... I don't have the flu anymore.. it's not 'that' time of the month... so obviously that makes a big difference...

Things are back to normal in the world of me :-) (hmmm I think someone just broke something downstairs)

- My sis has been for a visit

- We got a Birman boy kitten on Thursday... he is cute as anything, but really naughty and thus exhausting.

- I still didn't find a job

- Stalking is still occurring

- Things are as usual with my bf... thank God :-)

- Erm I had an argument with some close friends, but now both sides are pretending it never happened

- My mobile bill is gonna be big

- I need to tidy and clean my room

- I have been really good and been helping out and cooking etc.

- Nothing more has been broken in the house... after the TV and washing machine... which are now renewed

Ohhhhh... the mundane life of me

Hmmmm... I did update my website the other day and I contemplated removing some of the pics from there... am still not sure

Anyway I have nothing interesting to say/write so ttfn

Previous - Next