My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-02 - 12:57 p.m.

Ooooh... I was up early today... what an unusual event... no actually I have been getting up earlier because I have been going to bed earlier due to 4 hour time difference and also I can't be bothered with anyone else online.

Mom and dad are busy today, which is good I guess cos I don't get shouted at! Although I am in charge of food preparation today. Atm am talking to one of my close friends from college... she also has some problems dealing with her family... so it's good to chat to her about that and help her a bit. Hmmm... I am all alone again and I have things to do, but really I feel so lazy/tired (take your pick) today - like this is not unusual. I guess I should check out some jobs websites and start filling in that application. Hmmmm I could actually go to bed again and read or something... OR if I was being really good I could tidy my room. I would not let a soul in my room the way it is right now... it's not dirty... just messy - I have sooooo much stuff *blushing* and it's just kind of growing around me in piles... he hee.

If only my sister would sort out msn and yahoo messenger I could chat to her using my webcam or at least test it out on her... if I stop going red and laughing all the time. Gosh I am bored.

Every day I realise more and more how prejudiced people are against other countries and races... British people really do suck in some respects... a lot of them have such stereotyped views of other cultures and religions. I didn't realise this so much when I was younger. I wonder why I have not been affected... maybe I am weird and they are normal?!

Had such a good chat last night - made me feel quite peaceful...

I need to go to the beauty salon sometime... dunno when... oooh I love doing things like that but it's probably bad... Oh and I am on the diet again... I am gonna force myself to be really strict cos I wanna lose 2 stones - maybe I am over-estimating my capabilities. *sigh* I should go and live on that island where to be fat is a sign of your status and wealth... but then I am probably not fat enough to be up there with the big fry!

Ok am gonna go nap cos am feeling seriously sleepy...

Previous - Next