My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-01 - 11:44 a.m.

Ok so I'm sat here thinking what to write... nothing particularly interesting happening.

In a moment or two I am supposed to be going to the doctors to pick up my meds and mom's too. Then onto Sainsburys to buy food for the week - but really we are going in pursuit of 'diet food'... yep am going back on a low fat diet again. Urgh I dunno... all that salad and cottage cheese...

I just had a shower and now am freezing to death. I have to find my letter from the government about jobseeking - I don't have a clue where it is and I need it. Yesterday I booked up an appointment at the Opticians... the woman was so hard to understand... I asked for a morning appointment and she said 12.35pm - so I was thinking ok that's not morning - I asked for earlier and she said 9.05am in such a doubtful voice that I wondered if anyone ever had an appointment that early. Anyway I took the early one because mom has to go to a class and is gonna be dropping me off at the crack of dawn. Hmmmmm... what else...

Oh my sister wrote me an email in which she said that her and her bf may be buying a property in France and moving there to set up some holiday business. I haven't a clue why she wants to live in France, because I always thought she hated it!! I wasn't sure what to say to that... so I just said I was hoping that she would settle somewhere warmer!

Dad is gonna use the internet from 9.30pm every night - interesting development... I felt like throwing a strop until I realised UAE is 4 hours ahead so that's like 1.30am there and I wouldn't be chatting then anyway except maybe on a weekend. I am going to bed quite early now because I just stop using the internet when my bf goes to bed and I go to bed too. Having said that we had another episode last night... what's REALLY weird is I don't even know what happened properly... cos half of what was happening (actually 3/4) was in Arabic and made no sense to me whatsoever. I was feelings so spaced out and tired by this point that I just sat there in a daze, which I think made him think I didn't care or wasn't being supportive, but it wasn't that... it was I didn't really know what was going on or what to do. So when I was trying to sleep I was lying in bed trying to figure out what actually had happened... but I am still at a loss.

What's really strange - and something I don't feel is being understood or grasped is that I only come online to speak to him in the first place. All these other people are just additions to my online experience. Having said that I am seriously pissed off with half of them for one reason or another and I don't really care if I speak to any of them anymore.

My skin is so dry I need to go and moisturise before I start scratching at my face...

Previous - Next