My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-07 - 9:05 p.m.

So how have things been in the land of me? Well ok I guess.

Monday was the day of overspending for me� I got so many things � oops! I needed all of them though so that is something good I guess. Tuesday was spent filling in a form and doing lots of housework and Wednesday was spent looking for work in UAE and helping mom.

Today has been a bad day for me� I mean not bad in some ways, but I have been in so much pain and nothing takes it away� I just feel like I don�t know where to put myself. I spent a couple of hours on the sofa watching TV which was ok, but I didn�t manage to help mum so much today. I did do some washing and make dinner and type some giant article up for her.

My mom has been a lot better recently because I am helping her I guess. I am really pleased about that, but she gets angry with me easily still. I feel like I am treading on eggshells a lot of the time. Tomorrow I am going to Watford to visit my friend and hopefully we will have a great time. I just don�t know how I will manage pain wise� I have to get up at 6am as well� good practice I guess. All this rain is doing my bones in� but mentally I am feeling not too bad. I mean I am happy, which is always good.

I guess I just feel a little lost right now. Mentally I have direction, but physically and financially, practically etc., my direction is not necessarily workable... I have good ideas but they are hard to put into plan. Anyway God will guide me and help me I am sure. :-)

Previous - Next