My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-23 - 1:00 a.m.

MY PARENTS ARE BACK

Ok:

1. My dad found out I broke his lamp - I planned so he would think he broke it, but I was in the room at the time and it was so funny that I got hysterics and admitted that I had broken it. He didn't mind.

2. My dad found out I spent all �50 that he had given me. Was not impressed at my �5 donation to the Salvation Army, �5 lunch and �5 contribution to my jumper fund!! Suddenly when I thought about it I could not figure where the money had gone.

3. Mom found out I spent half her money too - oops!

Hmmmmm... realised I cannot get broadband because our phone exchange is not up to date - DAMN IT... and dad was up for the idea... so keeping that thought going persuaded him to look at getting an ISDN line or else second phone line if I help him with the bills. Keep ideas like this in the pipeline while he is in a good mood and fresh from his vacation!! Ok I am admit it I am naughty. I like to think the word CUNNING fits...

Loads to tell mom and dad and they were telling me loads too. They are still thinking of moving abroad when dad retires... dad wants to leave me here looking after his house!! I don't mind really so long as I have some security and somewhere to live. I know they want to provide for me until I am in a position to leave home. Mom has decided that really when I leave home it should be because I am getting married - in reaction to my sister I think.

I still feel like I don't want to work... I swear I was not designed to work - ok I am lazy I admit it - but I am the sort of girl who is much better suited to helping her family and helping out at home etc... ok maybe that is not what 'feminist' girls should be saying these days... but I am just being honest. I guess I just have to motivate myself into finding a job that inspires me and with nice people who will make it an ejoyable experience rather than being slave driven. Anyway lack of work is preventing me from HAVING to work so I shall not complain.

Mom agreed to me going to see my friend on Friday for her bday so is cool cos I get to see my other friends too. We are going out to some restaurant and to wander round Central London... am looking forward to that. I also told mom am going out on Tuesday for lunch. Think I remembered everything.

I really, really, really wish I could go horse riding - ok I know this is out of the blue - but it's just a random thought.

My laptop screen has gone funny again - am really annoyed - means I will have to phone up the company and they will cart it off etc., etc. Am not impressed because it's probably gonna keep happening... I shall have a rant about it. Haven't told parents about it yet, cos they will flip!

Cleaned out gerbils today and played with them... Pippin was mesmerised and looked really funny... I put one up to him and it kissed his nose, which freaked him out.

I have to cook dinner tomorrow... hmmmm... and clean my room.... and hmmm.... I dunno like a million silly things.

I realised that I was feeling hungry and then it suddenly dawned on me that I didn't have anything to eat since 4pm. I such a duh brain sometimes!

Ok well am off to find something non fattening to eat... may everyone be blessed in some way tomorrow... :-)

Previous - Next