My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-23 - 10:48 p.m.

Well cooked lunch and dinner today and came online a bit.

My laptop got carted off to be mended AGAIN. Am annoyed about that - hope it is fixed for good when I next get it or I will start to get ANGRY and SHOUT at the people and write them rude letters telling them what I think. ARGH!

Ummmm.... got pain in my side so gonna go to bed soon. Maybe it is my kidney - it really hurts and I feel sorry for myself now!

Wanna buy lots of new things - like web cam (did I mention that again?), new clothes, new clothes and new clothes.

Perhaps am not going out tomorrow as friend has half cancelled. Don't really care - don't wanna go so hoping she won't come.

Chatted about religion to mom and told her I don't wanna upset her and dad with any future decisions I make about my life such as - relgion, marriage, career etc. Was very respectful and honest with her... am very pleased about that.

Looked for jobs and found nothing. Great I don't wanna work because I hate going out of the house and I don't wanna be with all these other people telling me what to do and shouting at me while they pay me money that you would only give some toilet cleaner or something. I wanna stay at home and help out. I am being completely irrational about this, but anyway I feel entitled to a bout of irrationality.

I can't think of what to wear on Friday to this bday thingy in London. Ummm... jeans, jeans or jeans anyone? Actually I wore a pretty dress for my parents coming home yesterday and I made them happy cos of that. Makes me look older though and I have decided I don't wanna look old I wanna look as young as possible because I don't want to grow up. I just want to stay in bed under my duvet... hiding. Hmmmm.. now tomorrow I have to go through my wardrobe and find something to wear like something half way decent...

OK sooooo.... if none of that made any sense to anyone - GOOD - I feel weird and not normal and I don't make sense to myself so I don't think I should make sense to you.

HMPH I am off to bed and if u see me here ever again - u will know that I didn't manage to fulfill my challenge of sleeping forever...

BYE xxxx

Previous - Next