My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-21 - 11:58 p.m.

I'm back for a second entry. I felt soooooooooo ill earlier that I had to rush to bed. After about half an hour of lying propped up by a thousand pillows and cushions I felt not so bad. Anyway I feel heaps better now! I still feel weird, but much better.

I was thinking I must remember to carry on doing stuff in the house once mom gets back and not start leaving it all to her to do. Also I must remember not to talk about how ill I am feeling. I don't wanna depress or upset her and I realise how difficult it must be for them to have to see me struggling etc., and they don't exactly need me telling them to remind them! These are like new resolutions except it's not new year - well it's the Jewish New Year come to think of it.... hmmmmm....

Ok well had a really nice chat with my bf - it was sooooo cool and made me really happy. I love him so much. On top of that I had such a funny conversation with one of my online friends earlier that made me laugh so much and also happy too cos what I said was true. Hmmm... this is not making much sense, but what the heck?! I wanna laugh a lot cos it makes me feel better - laughter therapy! ;-)

I am feeling all loved up now... a nice feeling... but something that is hard to get used to when you don't think you are ever going to have it again.

Apparently - according to a text message... mom tried to call me earlier, but I was online - so she called my mobile and it was switched off. MAJOR OOPS - I feel really guilty now. But it was switched off - it is NEVER switched off - because I had run the battery down to zero and was charging it up again and of course it had switched itself off and I had forgotten. Anyway texted her back two messages so hope she is not cross with me. I reallllllyyyy must get broadband so that I get this phone line back. Not that I would have answered it cos of grandad and my aunt, but anyhow.

I am also thinking about getting new clothes for work. When I went out last weekend with my sister I was looking round to see what was available. There are quite a few nice things. I really want some nice long skirts that are warm as non of mine fit me - they are all too big now - or else they are too old. I seem to have loads of trousers at the moment and not even smart ones... loads of casual stuff - my newest skirt is a denim one with sequins down the sides - hardly work attire!! I was wondering if I should get a suit.... hmmm dunno about that. I think I will leave that until I get a job and see what kind of job it is. I feel really lazy, but I just can't be bothered with working. This is what prompted the funny conversation with my friend. I remember when I was younger I used to think by the time I am 21 or 22 I will be married and getting ready to have children. LooooooooL omg... it seems so funny now. Anyways we decided that given the option we would rather get married - in fact we really wanted to get married - than work. I guess mom and dad made me think this because mom gave up working to bring me and my sis up.

Next monday this class starts at my old university which my old professor asked me if I wanna attend. I am still debating it! I will see how I feel on Sunday. It's only from 3-5pm and it might be fun to sit in on a class which I don't actually have an exam in! Ok I am mad. I prefer studying than working. Oh just thought... it would cost me quite a bit to go up there, but I could get a ride back with my dad... hmmmm... I will talk to my parents about it.

Okus dokum I am gonna rest my head a la pillow. Thing is am listening to songs and I won't sleep cos they are in my head.

So much to do, sheets to wash, room to clean, bathroom to clean - urgh I sound like a cleaner!!!

C ya's all l8er

Previous - Next