My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-21 - 3:44 p.m.

Hmmmm... I didn't put in proper entries the last couple of days. To tell the truth I have not been feeling well and I have been really aching. I have been sleeping a lot, but it doesn't seem to make any difference. It's the M.E. rearing it's ugly head again to irritate me.

Anyways I have been busy trying to get the house into some kind of order for mom and dad coming back. I did the ground floor yesterday and today I am doing upstairs. I wish I could wave a magic wand over it so that it was all done! I have to say I reallllllyyyy dislike housework sooooo much now. I have been out in the garden again. Today the weather is quite nice and sunny, but it is getting really cold now and is freezing at night time. I can feel winter coming and I dread that... grey, dull and depressing.

Pets are all ok. I need to clean my gerbils out tomorrow and let them run around in their box. Jock was sick yesterday which was quite gross and I had to clear that up. He hasn't been sick again thankfully so I am assuming it was a one off. Pippin is lounging around doing nothing and making miaowing noises at me every so often.

Ermmmm... yeah last night I stayed online till about midnight chatting to one of my online friends who lives in the US. To be honest I had intended going to bed at about 10.30pm and reading, but we were so busy chatting about stuff that I forgot about the time. So I slept in till 11am and got up about 11.20am - I felt so lazy and just lounged around the house in my nightclothes. Eventually summed up the energy to shower and get a move on!

The phone rang again at about 9am this morning. I woke up and just ignored it and went back to sleep. I refuse to answer it at all now and I will be pleased that mum and dad are back so they can deal with it. I feel really stupid not answering it, but I just can't cope.

Spent ages yesterday and today writing emails and reading emails. I have a few people now who I regularly email or who email me etc. - so that is nice.

I am thinking about making a CD of all my favourite songs at the moment... so that will give me something to do and also I shall read a bit more and play a PC game perhaps.... hmmmmm... I have been job searching again, but nothing seems to come up. I am not that bothered about that because I can't be hassled with it now.

I have decided these past few days how boring I am becoming. I am turning into one of those girls who only ever goes out of the house with her parents or her sister. Quite bizarre - so as such my diary is getting more and more tedious!

Oh well am gonna go eat my spring roll!

Previous - Next