My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-20 - 2:52 p.m.

Well I didn't write an entry in here yesterday because A. I couldn't be bothered and B. I had nothing interesting to say or worthwhile writing... which has never stopped me before, but anyway.

Well I spent the whole morning cleaning the downstairs of our house. I still didn't finish it yet, but I am getting there. Tomorrow I have to do upstairs. I feel really tired.. not really sure why. Chatted to my college friend for a long while on msn, which was cool! She's not well tho so that sucked.

I don't feel well now so am gonna go...

Might finish this later...

Previous - Next