My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-19 - 2:14 a.m.

Ermmmmmm well this is a bit late because this was supposed to be for Wednesday, which is now technically yesterday... but anyway I'm no techno freak!!

OK so peeps where to begin... I got up and left early to go to the bus stop.. stood there for 25 minutes and it was late. Worried it wouldn't come, but it did. Remained in state of shock at rip off price of bus ticket. Signed on and realised is no work for me... phew... shopped around and went to the bank... had a nice lunch in the Orange Tree and then caught the bus home - after being leered at by some weird guy who proceeded to come and sit next to me and squash right up next to my body... ewwwwwwwww and then speak to me most of the way home. Apart from the last thing I had a nice time and it was good to get out of the house. I didn't mind the bus so much after all... minus strange man.

Well other than that I didn't really do much. Erm... thinking what happened. Oh spoke to my college friend... think I will go up there next week for her bday. Must get her present. I have to catch up on house stuff tomorrow cos I didn't do any today. I have to also get mom and dad's room ready because I have been dumping loads of crap in there since they left and you can't get in the bed anymore. Oh and dad is going to find the 'thing' I broke...oops...

This morning in order to get up on time - I was parnoid I wouldn't wake up or I would sleep through - I had 3... yes THREE.. ALARM CLOCKS stationed beside me all set for slightly different intervals. Anyway I managed to wake up before any of the 3, but doubtless if I had not had them I would have slept forever and missed my slot.

I am seriously considering getting a web cam now so that I can show my friends things I am talking about like my gerbils, my cat... anything of interest except of course MEEEEEEEEE. I look rough enough as it is without adding my face to msn or yahoo!! Having said that I am sure that should I purchase one in the future that probably will not be the case.

Oh well had better go to sleep shortly. I have some stuff to do tomorrow such is life. Even I cannot remain the Lady of Leisure I once was...

Oh and I scoffed 3 donuts today - oooooops I can't believe I am confessing to that.

C ya's l8er

Previous - Next