My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-17 - 9:17 p.m.

WELLLLLLL... the day started with the phone ringing at... 8 AM!!!!! OK like what sane person rings me at that time in the morning apart from*?????? Anyway I lurch out of bed and stagger into my parents room... grab the phone and mutter into it... only to find - the line went dead as I picked up! OMG>>> I just got up unnecessarily. Anyway I went back to bed and lay there trying to go back to sleep. Of course that didn't work, but I refused to get up because I knew I had to get up early tomorrow. So I stayed in bed and watched Trisha.

The rest of the day was pretty much like yesterday. I did do a bit more house stuff like in the garden... watering and picking stuff and cleaning out my gerbils. About lunchtime I went online and chatted to a few people... but that didn't go so well. Anyway I came offline and did some more stuff.. played with my gerbils and went back online to chat to a uni friend. I suddenly felt really ill and had to just leave everyone in the lurch, which I felt really bad about. I went and lay down. Anyway I apoligised to everyone and they understood.

MusicBox called me again today.. they called me yesterday.. both times I lied and said I was busy - well I was busy eating and watching TV!! Anyway the girl said she will call back next week - Yippeeee am looking forward to that... NOT!

In a moment I think I may play The Sims... hmmmm I haven't played that for a few days. I am a bit apprehensive about getting the BUS - argh - tomorrow.. see this is another of my stupid thoughts... as I said to my college friend... it's just doing things you're not used to doing that are scarey and once you have done it you wonder what you were worrying about ------ so I am clinging to that thought!

Ok well I may add a bit more later, but that's all for now...

* sister, parents, bf, girly emergencies... ummmm can't think of any other legit reasons - doesn't mean I would be any more coherent if they were calling, but I wouldn't mind... unlike put the phone down... unnecessary callers!

Previous - Next