My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-16 - 9:32 p.m.

Well what an exciting life I lead - jetset lifestyle and all!!

Spent the day ironing, washing, doing stuff to my msn commmunity and teaching myself html... oh and answering the phone, which seemed to be permanently ringing. None of the calls were even wanted calls.. as in not friendly chats!

Sis's job is getting worse by the minute.. my grandfather is shlepping off up North at the age of 87 etc., etc.

Am not looking forward to getting the bus to town. I can't be bothered... am so lazy right now. Last night I felt as if I had died and been resurrected but as a corpse! I had such bad back pain that whichever way I lay it was not comfortable. I spent the night tossing from lying on my side to on my back, to on my stomach! Anyway today I was feeling quite minging from that. It feels like every time I think this virus has gone, it comes back to haunt me.

Oh and the woman from a Jobcentre like an hour away called to tell me she is my disability advisor and could I go there for an appointment. I was like 'well my mom will have to take me so can you call back next week please' she sounded nice, but it means I have to go miles away to have an appointment. Mom won't be impressed.. the woman offered to pay my expenses (petrol) to get there... I nearly fell over in shock... someone actually wants to GIVE me money!!?? Well mom will get that anyway! I am not quite sure what on earth she will ask me or do to help me, but then you never know she might have some bright ideas or even good ideas to help me find a job.

Life is weird, odd, strange, peculiar...

I never thought I would be sat here in the position I am in now... never ever... I guess in some ways I am pessimistic and in other ways I am really optimistic... the two don't fuse that well lol.

'Always on my mind, you're always on my mind, you're always on my mind, thoughts of you, thoughts of you all the time, you're always on my mind.'

Always on my mind - Brandy

Previous - Next