My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-15 - 10:43 p.m.

*YAWN* - glancing at the clock - OMG is that the time?? (bemused)

Ok well avoid reading this unless you wanna hear crap!! I am feeling s**t at the moment. I don't know why, but around about 7pm I was lying on the sofa with my cat and I started to feel quite bad... I felt really sleepy so I came up to bed and climbed in. I immediately fell asleep and then about 15 minutes later my phone rang. It was my sister so I had to answer it. Anyway after I spoke to her I went back to sleep. Then at 9pm I woke up and propped myself up in bed and started watching this programme about Oxford Uni. I wasn't really paying proper attention because I still felt rough. I don't know why I feel so bad because I slept a lot these past couple of nights and everything - weird!!

As you may have gathered - not that anyone would be following this anyway - my sister has left. She went back this morning. I kinda miss her a wee bit because I don't know when I will see her again. Her job is a nightmare and she has no time to drive here to see us. She would have to come on a Saturday and go on the Sunday. I don't think mom will be impressed when she realises this! Soooooo, I am alone again. *Yawn*

Earlier I was online chatting to uni friends on msn as well as other msn-ites... anyway I said bye and went offline to go do some practical stuff cos I was tired by this time and then my friend messages me to tell me she is back online and to come and chat. Well being ME I went back online and chatted with her.. I think I made a mistake there cos I am sure that made me feel worse... we live and we learn I guess. Having said that, sleeping doesn't seem to make me feel any better. *Yawn*

Hmmmmmm... I wish I had guts... I feel quite spineless at the moment - don't even ask me what I am talking about. Oh something interesting... I found this group called something like MuslimSisters on MSN communities anyway they seemed really nice so I joined.. as a non-Muslim of course and I found a link on a page to Jews that have converted to Islam... which I thought was interesting as you hear about Christians converting a lot, but not so much about other religions. Anyway I had a peep... it wasn't particularly well organised, but it was interesting none-the-less.

I am still trying to figure out if my sister is gonna marry her bf. I don't wanna ask her again cos it seems like I am bugging her about it. She said something to me about how he may buy another house and keep the one they live in at the moment purely as a business venture. I take it that means the new one would be for her and him as a 'couple'??? I think I made her feel old tho cos I was saying how I can't see myself moving out of here for a few years and I was saying that I will probably be about 27 before I get anywhere work-wise... e.g. Masters under my belt and in a good job. She was like... *worried face* I'm nearly 25!! She is thinking of doing an Interior Design course.. which sounds like a good idea, but only if it helps her to get work, otherwise it is a waste of money.

I wish I could just get on a plane and fly somewhere. Hmmmmmm... I was watching this programme about Victoria Beckham and I was thinking what on earth did she do to deserve such a good life?? She can do what she wants and have what she wants when she wants it - too many wants!! Anyway I don't think it has brought her complete happiness.. but then is complete happiness achieveable?

Oh well had better sign off before I confuse myself even further...

Previous - Next