My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-13 - 12:41 a.m.

URGH... my day today fluctuated between good and completely crap. I got up this morning to find I had a terrible headache.. so I popped some pills, but they didn't take it away. I spent the whole morning doing housework to make the place look good for mom's friend coming over. I felt quite crap after that, but I didn't have time to stop. Anyway just as she was about to come I looked at the fish tank and thought it looked a bit odd and a bit quiet. I opened it up to have a look and it smelt a bit weird. So I had a closer look and there was this dead fish in there!!! EURGH... and so I had to remove that, but I didn't wanna touch it cos it made me feel a bit sick - so I got a plastic bag and put it over my hand and got it out. I cleared round the filter thing and fiddled around. By this point I was getting really stressed out and feeling quite irritable. Then my mom�s friend arrived, so she took a look � but she was no help. So I left it and thought I would take a look when she left. She was very sweet and stayed with me for a couple of hours. We sat outside in the garden because the weather was nice and sunny� I had a really nice time chatting with her about various things. She really like my gerbils and picked them up (most people won�t touch them). Anyway after she left it was back to Fish Tank Panic� by this point I felt really bad because I was stressing about it so much. I just thought that if I didn�t go and lie down I was gonna explode because of my headache. So I went to bed and slept and then made myself some toast and played The Sims.

My sis arrives this evening (Friday) so I have to clean her room and I really should clean mine � even if I don�t do it properly. I also have to send my friend her letter. I have to say people are REALLY pissing me off at the moment with �contact issues�� recently I have had people message me and have a go at me because I didn�t message them and then every time I don�t write back quickly enough to my friend she messages me and says� where�s my letter or have you forgotten me � how rude. I haven�t replied to her message yet because I think it was rude and now I think she can bloody well wait!! Anyway when I go post the letter I need to look at the bus times because I need to get a bus next Wednesday to go to the Jobcentre. I haven�t been on a bus round here ever� so it will be a first.

I should really call my mom again. I am not exactly looking forward to it because the guy on reception of the hotel is old and hard of hearing and he speaks really strong Swiss German that is hard to understand. I have to speak German to him and I really can�t be bothered!! Having said that I must make an effort cos I wanna speak to my parents� so I will have to bite the bullet! I don�t think I will be able to persuade my sister to do it because she won�t be home till late because of her work and I doubt she would want to ring up and speak German then.

I really felt like I wanted a hug and a cuddle earlier. I guess I am good at this living alone thing except when it comes to physical contact. I�m just one of those people that wants to be held sometimes� maybe I am regressing (worried now)� but I am not one of those annoying touchy feely people either.

Ok well I am not in the mood to write more� I feel a bit brain dead. Oh and I can�t get on the imood site�

Previous - Next