My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-05 - 5:15 a.m.

OMG - I did it again - *sob sob* - I lost my entry.

Anyway, I just woke up about 3/4 of an hour ago. I slept for just over two hours and then woke up with a start. HOW WEIRD IS THAT?

I wrote the last entry because that song seems to say all that I want to tell/say to someone right now.

There seem to be people intent on causing pain and chaos in the world of others, be this on a personal level or on a national or global level.

*When you can't have what you want and will do anything to prevent others from having it*

My personality is such that I feel I am worth someone wanting me... someone going to the ends of the earth to secure my love. Maybe I am arrogant or just idealistic, but I have been brought up to believe that I am something to be treasured. I would never chase a guy. If they don't desire me enough to come and get me then they will never have me. I can't understand girls who don't think like this and unfortunately I seem to have come up across such a chaos maker. I believe in playing my part in a relationship and making an effort - after all it takes two to tango... not that I can tango, but I am still a traditionalist. Maybe that's where I have been going wrong.

I will not stoop to the levels of bitchiness and cattyness. It's not worth it and only makes me as bad as them. I try to reason and to be polite and nice, but I fear my attempts were either not appreciated, scorned or fell on deaf ears.

I will never believe the words of such girls. They are the chaos wreckers in this world.

Happiness ultimately comes from inside - if you can't be happy in yourself then nothing around you will change that. Not all the money in the world, not all the clothes or cars or having the most beautiful body. I would rather be happy in myself and feel that I was the best person I could be than to have the most wonderful body that I dream of - he hee!

"I didn't seek, yet I found and I am not gonna let go of it now."

Previous - Next