My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-05 - 4:46 a.m.

You�ll Never Be Alone

The world is changing and time is spinning fast,
It�s so amazing how you came into my life.
I know it seems all hope is gone,
I know you feel you can�t be strong,
And once again the story ends with you and I.
And anytime you feel like you just can�t go on,
Just hold onto my love and you�ll never be alone.

Hold on, we can make it through the fire,
And my love I�m forever by your side.
And you know if you should ever call my name, I�ll be right there.
You�ll never be alone.

Hopeless to describe the way I feel for you.
No matter how I try, words could never do.
I looked into your eyes to find,
As long as love is alive, there ain�t nothing we can�t make it through.
Anytime or if only for a while, don�t worry,
Make a wish I�ll be there to make you smile.

Hold on, we can make it through the fire,
And my love I�m forever by your side.
And you know if you should ever call my name, I�ll be right there.
You�ll never be alone.

�Feel the fire by your side,�
I will be there for you so don�t you worry.
�And you know I�ll be there,�
You�ll never be alone.

Hold on, we can make it through the fire,
And my love I�m forever by your side.
And you know if you should ever call my name, I�ll be right there.
You�ll never be alone.

Anastacia - You'll Never Be Alone - Freak of Nature

Previous - Next