My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-05 - 2:16 p.m.

Hmmmmm... well I'm back. Today is proving to be alright I guess. I am trying to keep mom calm and non-stressed because I feel like if she gets stressed then I will feel awful and won't know what to do. To that end I cooked a really nice lunch and even managed to eat some myself. I stepped on the scales this morning to find that I have lost quite a bit of weight.. which theoretically is good but in reality is bad... because I am not losing it intentionally and through dieting.

*sigh*

I have come to the conclusion that when you feel deprived of something then you miss it more. Like when I knew I could talk to me bf then I didn't miss him so much in the day.. now I can't talk to him at all I miss him all the time and a lot in the day - but it isn't like I ever talked to him in the day... hmmm... *confused face*

I think I will have a nap this afternoon and then play either The Sims or Theme Hospital. I am going around in a kind of daze - a dreamy state. And then of course mum and dad are leaving in the middle of the night to go away for their break - so I am sure that once I am on my own I will be in even more of a dreamy mood. On the other hand I have a thousand chores to do and lots of things I am supposed to either be checking or keeping an eye on during the day... so that will keep me out of trouble and busy for a bit!!

Ok well I am off to snooze..

Previous - Next