My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-06 - 3:52 p.m.

Hmmmm....

URGH - well mom and dad left at 4am this morning. I was actually asleep so they woke me up to say goodbye and slipped out in the dead of the night. So I lay there half awake thinking about how I was on my own in the night in the house for the first time in my life. You know it's weird but I have never been on my own in this house at night. Anyway I must have gone to sleep cos next thing I know is I wake up and it is 11am. I felt really bad then because I got up immdiately and went and looked out of the back window and the dog was standing outside looking really confused... as if to say "where's everyone gone... where's my breakfast??" - well I rushed downstairs and let him in and fed the pets. The rest of today has been spent doing housework and chores.. not something I enjoy that much, but then I had told mum to leave it all for me to do because I didn't want her to stress herself out over it. She didn't want to leave me to do it, but then in the end she had no choice cos time ran out.

I cleaned out my gerbils and one of them escaped, but thankfully I noticed and managed to catch him really quickly. *phew*

The house is really quiet, but so far I haven't felt lonely... I have kept myself busy and not allowed myself to think about it because if I do then I will probably start to feel lonely. I think tonight will be a bit weird because everything always seems a bit more scarey in the night and the dark - or maybe that's just me being a coward!!

Otherwise I am not doing anything particularly interesting. Just reading and listening to music.

Previous - Next