My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-01 - 7:34 p.m.

Ok - today was a good day as far as my days go. I managed to sleep in lateish and so woke up feeling not too bad. I cleaned out my gerbils and let them run around in their cardboard box playpen!! Helped mum out a bit... ummmm and chatted to my friends on MSN.

Last night I did so much work on my website - I fixed problems that have been on there for months and also added some things that I had been meaning to add for ages.

It looks like one of my friends might come and stay over the time that my parents are away on their vacation. I know that would make them a lot happier and also make my bf a lot happier too. It would also be really cool to have her here and to spend some time with her... so I am hoping it works out.

Unfortunately over the past few months we have been having increasingly worse family problems on my dad's side. It's really becoming a dominant topic of conversation in our household and is really stressing him out. I will be really glad for him and mom to get away for a while and have a relaxing break.

Tomorrow is fast approaching and I am feeling really nervous. I am gonna graduate, which is a weird thought. I have got most things ready - but I am feeling really lazy and I can't be bothered to sort out the other things... which in the long run means I will have to get up early tomorrow to get everything done in time to leave.

Ok I'd better go and sort a few more things out.. cos the thought of getting up really early makes me feel worse...

Previous - Next