My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-08-30 - 1:35 p.m.

I just looked at what I wrote last night. Ok there are a hundred spelling mistakes in there - but I can't be bothered to change it.

I am going to have a shower in a moment. I am still really pleased with my haircut. It feels so nice and light and it is easy to take care of. I had a massive load of post this morning and I also have a lot of official stuff such as correspondance to sort out. I think I will do that today and tidy my room too. Once everything is organised I will feel a lot better in my mind.

I don't like to feel as if everything is a mess and I don't know where I have put things or where things are - although this is usually the case for me.

My friend wrote me a long letter which I received yesterday - so I will have to start writing back to that. I also need to start getting myself ready for Monday - laying my clothes out ready and making sure I know what I am doing. If I don't do this then I will start panicking...

I feel a bit spaced out at the moment - I don't know why... it's very strange. A bit detached feeling as if I am not quite here...

Oh well had better go and get my a$$ into gear!!!!!!!!!!!

Previous - Next