My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-08-30 - 2:53 a.m.

Ummmmmm... well it's the middle of the night........... AGAIN and I am awake.

Listening to the radio and chatting on MSN. I just reader another sufferers diary entry for today or last night or whatever day it was <---- confused... it was really good and I just knew exactly how she felt.. altho she is a lot worse than me.

I really understand how she feels and I just wish we could get rid of all this crap. It's ruining so many people's lives. I just find it so unfair that anyone has to go through this.. with no apparent end. I am very lucky that I am at the level that I am at... cos so many people are a lot worse than me.

I just find the idea of a future so difficult because of the social and relationship problems this disease causes. I feel it makes me an unattractive person to go out with and especially - and more worryingly to marry. I really want to get married when I am older...

Certain guys I have been out with - I mean it hasn't put them off, but then I wonder whether this is because they don't understand exactly what is wrong with me and how it affects me.

On a plus note...............

I GOT MY HAIRCUT - today as in Thursday or yesterday if this is Friday...

It's so cool. I had it cut in a Jennifer - friends person.. cannot remember how to spell her surname.. AKA Mrs Pitt - style which is a long bob with softening at the front. I had a lot of hair cut off for this style.. but then it doesn't matter cos I haven't got much in the first place. Anyway cos it is a lot shorter it should look a bit thicker. It was so nice to have my hair washed and cut and blow dried - I had to make NO effort!!! LOVELY. If I was rich I would go have my hair washed and blow dried once a week just for a treat... *dreaming*

Anyway the whole point of this was to get me smart looking for my graduation ceremony which is on MONDAAAAAAAAAAAY - OMG breathe breathe.... *feeling worried* and also to get me looking a tad older than 15... for prospective employers. So this time I have to keep the style going and go back in 6 weeks for a trim.

I tried my graduation outfit on again today and tomorrow I am going to have to wear my shoes a bit round the house. I was so worried I would have put weight on or something and not be able to get into my outfit. But thankfully it was ok. Tomorrow I must starve cos this evening I sat and scoffed the rest of my bday box of Maltesers and for lunch I had a fatty Cheese toastie and .... wait for it AND... chips. *bowing her head in shame* I really wanna get my weight down a bit more - for both health reasons and also for my own confidence. That means really low fat diet again. Hmmmmmmmm....

Oh my computer game playing has been going well - played The Sims and Theme Hospital today. I didn't do too well on either. Everyone was sicking up everywhere in my hospital and in The Sims - my couple keep starving before they go to work .... OOPS. Am sure I will get better at it.

Oh tomorrow I have to fill in my jobseekers booklet and also ring my sis about Monday's arrangements... oh and clean my room. URGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Played with my gerbils...

Well that's it - I am dying of pain now from my fingers....

Previous - Next