My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-08-28 - 11:42 p.m.

Well have been quite busy recently. Mum is getting ready for going away so we have been making sure things are going well.

Last week I went to the Jobcentre and filled in all those forms at the weekend... so yesterday I went for my interview and got my booklet. I have to keep going back there which is annoying. I keep looking to see what work I can get, but unfortunately there is not much available at the moment.

The love side of my life is going quite well at the moment - but its all a bit complicated. I don't know how it happened, but I am in love for the first time in a long while. Properly this time I hope.

Today I went out and bought Vanessa her birthday present - it's nothing special just a few little bits that I can send her. I got it at this craft centre near us because we went and met a family friend there and had afternoon tea. It was really sunny and warm so that was very nice.

I spoke to a couple of my uni friends today, which was really nice. They are still having housing problems.

Tomorrow I am going to get my hair cut, but I don't know in what style or how long. I want it to look nice for my graduation photo.

Really exciting today was the fact I got my parcel from Amazon with my video and pc games in it. Now I have The Sims and Theme Hospital... that should keep me amused for a while.

Oh well that's all for now...

Previous - Next