My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-06-23 - 5:28 p.m.

Have not done that much today. I did finish making a card though and so I thought I would scan in all the cards I made so far and make a page of my website dedicated to them. I just spent about an hour doing that. It looks really good.

Yesterday was good, but tiring. We went to town and I got some new trainers (2 pairs) and a pair of trousers. I also renewed my library ticket and took some books out on religion.

Today my friend rang and we had a nice chat. She has no problems with money and I am jealous of that. She will go travelling where she wants and has no problems doing that. I don't think she understands my money situation!

Previous - Next