My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-06-22 - 3:36 a.m.

ENGLAND ARE OUT OF THE WORLD CUP

Apart from the above, the rest of yesterday was really good. My friend whom I have not seen for a long time came and picked me up and we went out for a nice meal. It was really expensive, but I don't go out much so I can afford to splash out once in a while. We had a good chat... main topic being... MEN!!!!

I have noticed that all my friends seem to have the same problems regarding men and relationships. I am sure that it is a product of todays modern society.

I don't seem to get much time for writing in here. Most days I wake up in between 8am-9.30am and then I get up and shower, potter round the house, maybe do some housework etc. Anywhere from 2pm onwards I will go for a rest - which usually turns into a sleep. Then get up for a bit and have tea. Go back to bed and watch TV or read and maybe sleep some more. Then about 11-1am I will try to get to sleep, not succeed and so come on the computer before going back to bed at around 2-5am. So my days and nights are weird. My body seems to have its own agenda. Which includes boring sleepless nights.

I don't know what I will do today. Maybe finish unpacking - yes I am still doing that!! - and hopefully sort some of my papers out as they are gradually taking over my room and spilling onto the floor. Actually I have just thought - I must do some more craft work. I need to mount some cards and make some more because next weekend my sister will take them to be sold. I also have to pack my bags next week for going away.

Previous - Next