My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-05-28 - 12:34 p.m.

Today is ok so far. Woke up just before 10am and lay in bed doing some revision for tomorrow and next week. It is going quite well, so I am feeling a teeny bit happier about that.

Washed my hair and am going to style it and then go out to get something for lunch. Probably will get a diet sandwich.

My friend forgot to hand in that coursework that the stupid bloke brought last week. Tut tut! I must remember to remind her and give it to her.

All my email seems to be these days is forwards from loads of my friends. Sometimes they are quite funny and other times they are damned annoying because they have been forwarded around so much that they are really long. Perhaps lack of personal email is a reflection on me? (Feeling confused!)

Previous - Next