My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-05-27 - 11:26 p.m.

Well returned to uni today. One of my friends ate her last meal in a group of 3 of us at the hall. :( It's a bit sad. Everything's ending. Gave my friend her birthday present and she seemed to like it.

I am really worrying about revision. I just don't seem to be doing enough or getting enough done. I will try and do a lot tomorrow. I have to go over my oral topic tomorrow and just go over words and verbs that might be useful.

Had some problems with Internet Explorer. Last week I downloaded an update for it - little realising there was a bug in it which would mess up my viewing of web pages. Ever after that I could not see images properly and so on. Something to do with Javascript. The really bizarre and irritating thing was that I could not uninstall it, so I had to do a systems restore. Well at least it worked.

Got to talk to one of my favourite people today, which was really nice and good. Also got to talk to my group of gurlies and have a good natter - also good. Will miss that when I leave.

Don't have to get up early as my friends have gone to Alton Towers and so I wont be going to breakfast - instead I will lie in. I will need to lie in a bit because am not going to bed early - but not too late or I will get a migraine!

Well that's about it for now I think. Don't have much of any interest to say.

Previous - Next