My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-05-26 - 10:10 p.m.

Well today was just like so many other sundays. Kinda boring and didn't feel well.

I didn't come online today until about 9.20pm for a variety of reasons and so I only got to talk to one of my friends on MSN for about 30 minutes :-( which makes me a bit sad because I was enjoying talking to them.

I am worrying about my exams. I just want to get them out of the way, but I also want to do well in them. I am too tired and fed up to revise properly and I know that I won't do as well as I could because I simply wont know enough.

One of my friends is leaving the hall this week, which is a bit sad because it is the last time I will see her for a while and I wont be living with her again.

I am still not sure if I will go and work in the office again. I don't know if I am well enough or can be bothered. I feel like I should, but then when I am getting prepared to go I just feel so tired.

Am having a bit of a chatroom chat to make me feel better. I just need to be cheered up sometimes. I try not to let life get me down - but sometimes it is soooooo hard.

Previous - Next