My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-05-25 - 9:09 p.m.

Today has been a really nothingy day. I have done nothing of any importance or that I should have � namely revision � and therefore, am feeling guilty. It�s just been another of those boring Saturdays that you wait all week for and then when it comes you wonder why you wanted it to come in the first place.

Chatted to some of my friends on MSN, which was nice but stressful as they are all going through various problems and I was trying to help them and make them feel better. Am in a lot of pain (because of yesterday and lack of sleep last night) so I was in a thoroughly foul mood. I decided not to talk to one friend because of this, as I was worried I would be really nasty or snappy and then put the said friend in a bad mood too. So I went onto my favourite chat site (at the moment, but subject to change according to my whims) and talked to a lot of people � most of whom I chat to regularly. Felt bad for kind of ignoring my friend on the chat (at fear of irritating said friend) and probably irritated them anyway by ignoring them! Of course me being on the Internet for hours made my mamale moody with me, but I don�t know why because no one was in the house anyway. I don�t know what she thought I should do � probably read a book or do revision or some chores OR rest � I was in such a bad mood that I didn�t want to do anything really except disappear into a black hole. So then I had to rush around doing jobs like washing, feeding the pets and helping her prepare dinner so that I �did my bit�. If I lived on my own I don�t think I�d eat much � it�s too much hassle, I�d do my washing and a bit of cleaning, but basically I would lead a sad life of nothingness!

It�s Eurovision tonight (hence the title), but I don�t think I�ll watch much of it. I only tune in to hear the cr*pest songs and to hear Terry Wogan being rude about them and therefore, providing a bit of light relief. It seems a terrible waste of money and also, it seems a bit late this year � I could have sworn it�s normally in April.

Am thoroughly relieved that I don�t have to find housing in London for next year. Watching my friends trying to find places is painful and stressful enough. It will be nice if they do get places because it means I will be able to go and visit them and cheer them all up with my wonderful presence and oh so bright smile! (He hee!)

Am trying to decide what to bore my teacher with in my oral. I am thinking that my future plans would be a good bet, because that means lots of future tense and so shouldn�t be too bad. I need to look up lots of odd words � really should get my skates on considering oral is on Wednesday. Also have to complete my translation by then. Argh!

Big Brother is back on. Already there is a highly irritating girl on there � can�t remember her name � who just doesn�t shut up and so I can�t hear what anyone else is saying. I am sure she means well, but if anyone ever thought I talked a lot they should tune into her, because she talks about a 1000 times more than me! I think I am actually becoming quieter � perhaps I am getting more mature? Trying to talk to one of my friends, who I had lunch with the other day, was like trying to squeeze blood out of a stone � even I found it difficult. I really hate that � it�s like when people ring you and then expect you to make all the conversation. I think: well why blo*dy ring me then? If you can�t be bothered to make conversation with me � I�m not some sort of entertainment service.

Previous - Next