My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-05-24 - 8:38 p.m.

Well I am home. I feel so awful. I am so tired and in pain. Urgh.

Had a nice lunch and afternoon tea in town with my mum, but going round the town made me really ill. When I got back I decided to have a nice warm bath to relax me and my muscles! Then I went to bed for a bit. I feel really white and ghost-like.

One thing though, I had to wait ages at the train station for mum to pick me up because I was really early (by about half an hour) and I just spent my time watching people. It made me realise how few people look like the people in the media and the people who the media make out we should look like. Basically (if you go by what the media says) the majority of people are real mingers. Also I noticed how few people have common sense. I mean people kept making the same mistakes with the ticket barriers and so on - when if they had used their brain it was obvious. Having said that I am just the sort of person who wanders around in a daze - so I can't really say much! I just can't help noticing the way people are.

I am kinda annoyed about the way I am feeling tonight. I just want a cuddle and a hug. I am a bit fed up because I hadn't been out in ages and so I hadn't felt like this for a while, but as soon as I attempt anything more than being in my room or getting a cab to uni I feel like I have died and been revived, but am in the body/shell of a dead person. Eurgh.

I might go to bed in a minute because I can't talk to the people I want to because they are not online. Oh but good news... I got some mail today - yay and nice mail at that. A letter from my penpal and a package. I also sent my sister something and got my friend's birthday present - so I am quite chuffed with that.

Previous - Next