My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2004-01-19 - 10:22 p.m.

*sigh*

Been busy burying people and going to memorial services and mingling with rellies.

My glands are still playing with me. It's beginning to make me feel very stressed at times as I feel like I can't do anything without them coming up and paining me. I always feel like swollen/painful glands are a warning sign to be careful seeing as one of the main symptoms I experienced for years was painful/swollen glands. Plus the bottom of my feet have swollen and become painful to tread on, which hasn't happened for years.

One nice thing was that this morning a letter arrived from my old best friend from uni. It was nice to hear from her and catch up on her news... we snail mail each other fairly regularly. Thing is she is going through the 'first love' stage of her life, which at times can be fairly sickening as all her news seems to focus on her significant other and how wonderful he is. I mean, I am happy for her, but sometimes it's just hard to hear about it all when you are feeling so rough.

Cleo finally passed her puppy certificate. Next week we will be in the Bronze class. It's an hour later, which is a bit of a pain as I will be so tired by then and I am her main trainer so I am the one who does all her exercises with her. She was sick in the car, which was gross and makes me feel nervous as I keep watching her the whole time worrying she is going to be sick. She really doesn't travel well. If I was healthy I would love to be a professional dog trainer and study animal behavioural pyschology. It's very interesting. I think I bond better with animals and they sometimes seem to understand me better than humans do.

I don't really have a lot to do this week except go to the Jobcentre, which right now seems like the most massive thing ever. Such an effort. I also still need to clean my room.

Previous - Next