My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2004-01-06 - 10:03 a.m.

Wow Nosher is feeling very popular today... several messages in my notes makes Nosher a happy girl.. hehe. Oooh you know someone searched MSN - What is a Nosher? and ended up at my diary. For some reason that strikes me as quite funny.

Kat thanks for the letter... I love receiving post... I don't think any close family members will be donating any pints of the red stuff, but I'll have a try at persuading my sister. As for demanding phone contact, well now I have your phone number I may well move to text contact, which then moves to phone contact eventually... see how my mind works.. like a gradual weaning process. Hehe anyway now you'll know who the weirdo texting you is :P!!

Right back to the day in hand... yesterday I did nothing much... I did do my jobseekers pantsing booklet and cleaned out my gerbils whilst trying to restrain Kifkef (cat at the bottom of this diary) from eating them. Last time I cleaned them out, I turned my back and didn't realise he was there. Next thing I know he's grabbed one and quick as a flash rushes to his basket.. gerbil in mouth to consume it! Thankfully Hardy (the gerbil) is very tame so he let me extract him and went back to playing with his friends. He was strangely fine!!

In the evening we went to the puppy training class. Cleo has two things left to complete before she gets her certificate, but I think she will get it within the next week or two.

I'd better go toast a bagel... cos that's what Noshers do ;) hehe!

Previous - Next