My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2004-01-07 - 10:25 a.m.

Big goings on are happening in my life right now, all will be revealed in the new diary that I have yet to organise. Let's just say that this year could be a very interesting year for me and my family.

Back to the grindstone however, well yesterday was a bit of a nothingy day. I saw my friend who is dying of cancer on MSN, which was a real treat as she now lives in a clinic and can only come online when she is allowed home for the day - which is very rarely - and usually she is too poorly to chat for long. Apart from that, I didn't really do a lot as I felt quite poorly and in the evening I ended up going to bed early because I was in a lot of chest pain. Then frustratingly I couldn't go to sleep and in total I only got about 4 hours before waking up at 5 a.m. and I have been I have been awake since then.

Today is going to be very similar I feel. I need to sort out my Jobseekers ready for my trip tomorrow on the bus to the Jobcentre and I also needed to do some tidying and possibly washing. Otherwise, I am going to try and take it fairly easy as I am feeling really tired and I still have the bad chest pain.

Take care everyone!

Previous - Next