My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-12-24 - 1:46 p.m.

Ok thought I'd attempt to do a proper update.

Firstly before I forget, thanks Kat and Lisa for your messages of support. I really appreciate them and it's nice to feel that people care and know where I am coming from.

I am really fatigued at them moment, the cold is playing havoc with my bones and I have been in worse pain than normal... especially at the end of a tiring day. We have been quite busy and that's just meant I haven't had enough time to rest and recover. On Saturday my parents made me go shopping to our local large town.... I say made... because I didn't really want to go. Normally I wouldn't, but I felt I should... anyway my dad ended up buying a car... so that meant we were out for hours. I felt soooo bad when we got back... like someone had hit me round the head with a baseball bat. Sunday was ok... just resting, then Monday my sister came. We took her to the hairdressers and mum and I went to the beauty therapist... that was a longgggggg day because my sister's hair took hours to do and we had to wait for her. I felt totally pants when I got home. Then yesterday mum and I went and had our hair done... again a fairly long day... so last night I lay in bed and felt like the previous entry.

Anyway, today I have to tidy my room, tidy my sister's room... and clean my gerbils out. Had better go!

Previous - Next