My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-11-17 - 1:51 a.m.

COLD>>FREEZING>>ICEY

I am sooooooooooo fwozen. I feel like a lump of ice dressed up in pyjamas and a dressing gown, and rolled up in a duvet.

Went to London today for the afternoon. Was nice, but didn't like the Sunday train coming back. I really hate trains on a Sunday evening. They are always packed and slow. Then got home to be told that my parents hadn't eaten anything substantial all day because my mom is fed up with cooking and couldn't be bothered. Quite why she was informing me of this I do not know. It kind of ruined my afternoon as then I felt guilty, but so be it.

Anyway, this evening I had a long talk with him and we made mild progress. On the progress scale it was probably 5%, but it's better than nothing. Thing is just as I was feeling I was making progress in the discussion he turns round and says something that just proves how little progress we were, in fact, making. At the end of the day, one of us is going to have to make a huge sacrifice if 'us' is going to work and as far as I can see he thinks it should be me! I don't see why I should. I must remember to put this on my list of problems that I promised to furnish him with so he can sort his responses out. In a way, thinking about it, he's quite selfish... I mean why should I have to do everything with no promise of real commitment or security.

Previous - Next