My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-11-15 - 4:18 p.m.

I broke things off with him yesterday. After all that effort.

I told him he needs to sort things out because I can't cope with them anymore. I hate arguing and that's all we were doing lately. Arguing about complete rubbish mainly, but it was all very emotional. I sat down the past two weeks and thought about my future and my beliefs and his character/personality... and I knew something had to give. There was like this big heavy cloud over my head saying it's going to go more wrong if you don't do something now.

Relationships are hard work, but they should ultimately make you feel safe, happy, contented and privileged to be in one. Things with us had got to the point where I didn't even know who I was anymore, because I was constantly trying to make him happy by being what he wanted.

At some point he has to sort his problems out instead of making me feel like it's my fault and they are my problems because I am inadequate in some way. I feel that if he is really serious about me and wants me back, then he will do that. If he doesn't then that's life I guess and it's better for us to go our seperate ways.

It's so sad.. I hate this kind of thing.

Previous - Next